Tennessee Walking Horse Breeders & Exhibitors Association of Washington

Board of Directors-


President - William (Bill) Billings -

phone (253) 514-6188

E-mail: President@twhbeaofwa.com

1st Vice-President - Cliff Kinnaman - 

phone (360) 273-5836

E-mail: VP@twhbeaofwa.com

2nd Vice-President - Barb Floberg -

phone (253) 677-7992

E-mail: 2ndVP@thbeaofwa.com


Secretary - Wynona Buck -

phone (253) 223-2710

E-mail: Secretary@twhbeaofwa.com

Treasurer - Karen Lanpher -

phone (425) 533-6098

E-mail: Treasurer@twhbeaofwa.com



Committee Chairs-


High Points - Alesia Collins -- Highpoints@twhbeaofwa.com

Show - Susie Bray -- Show@twhbeaofwa.com

Communications - Susanne Payne

Membership - Karen Lanpher - Membership@twhbeaofwa.com

Promotions -- OPEN SEAT

ACTIVITIES -- OPEN SEAT



WIWHA Representatives-


Bill Billings

Susanne Payne

Angela Patterson

Ginger Grout

Barb Floberg

Cathy Kinnaman (Alternate